Mon-Fri:

9.00am - 5.00pm

Sat:

9.00am - 5.00pm

Sun:

12.00pm - 3.00pm

Staff A-Z

Staff A-Z listing >

Staff by Department


The Dean's Office

Reverend Canon Jonathan Baker
Acting Dean

Maria Elsey
Dean’s PA
01733 355308
Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk


Services and Liturgy

Reverend Canon Bruce Ruddock
Canon Precentor
01733 355310
Bruce.Ruddock@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Schools and Families

Alexandra Carton
Schools and Families Officer

01733 355307
education@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Judi Horspole
Heritage Learning Assistant
01733 355307
hla@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Music

Steven Grahl
Director of Music

01733 355318
music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

David Humphreys
Assistant Director of Music

01733 355318
music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

James Bowstead
Organ Scholar
01733 355318
organ.scholar@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Penny Wood
Music Administrator

01733 355318
penny.wood@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Vergers

(Head Verger and Cathedral Manager - David Wood)
01733 355302
sacristy@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Development and Fundraising

Stuart Orme
Head of Operations

01733 355303
Stuart.Orme@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Stephen Crane
Special Operations Manager

01733 355306
Stephen.Crane@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Lisa Foulkes-Arnold
Volunteer Development Manager
01733 355316

​lisa.foulkes-arnold@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Return to top ^


Cathedral Shop

David Wood
Head Verger and Cathedral Manager

01733 355302
sacristy@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Cathedral Venues, Events, Conferencing and Hospitality

Amber Homer-Wooff
Events and Bookings Officer
01733 355300
amber.homer-wooff@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Natalie Freeman
Visitor Centre and Events Supervisor

01733 355313
natalie.freeman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Rachel Hancock
Visitor Centre Assistant

01733 355313
rachel.hancock@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Communications and Marketing

Liz Hurst
Communications Manager
01733 355309
Liz.Hurst@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Administration and Finance

Jessica Merson
Chief Financial Officer

01733 355315
Jessica.merson@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk 

Bookkeeping
01733 355315
accounts@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Linda Dowell
General Administration (volunteer)
01733 355315
linda.dowell@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Staff A-Z

Reverend Canon Jonathan Baker
Acting Dean

Telephone: 01733 355308

Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Reverend Canon Ian Black
Canon Residentiary and Vicar of St. John the Baptist, Peterborough

Telephone: 01733 873064

canonianblack@btinternet.com

James Bowstead
Organ Scholar

Telephone: 01733 355318

organ.scholar@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Alexandra Carton
Schools & Families Officer

Telephone: 01733 355307

education@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Stephen Crane
Special Operations Manager

Telephone: 01733 355306

Stephen.Crane@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Linda Dowell
General Administration

Telephone: 01733 355315

linda.dowell@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Maria Elsey
Dean’s PA

Telephone: 01733 355308

Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Pam Featherstone
Retail Manager

Telephone: 01733 355315

pam.featherstone@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Lisa Foulkes-Arnold
Volunteer Development Manager

Telephone: 01733 355316

volunteer.coordinator@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Natalie Freeman
Visitor Centre and Events Supervisor

Telephone: 01733 355313

Natalie.Freeman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Steven Grahl
Director of Music

Telephone: 01733 355318

music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Rachel Hancock
Visitor Centre Assistant

Telephone: 01733 355313

rachel.hancock@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Amber Homer-Wooff
bookings and Visits Manager

Telephone: 01733 355300

amber.homer-wooff@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Judith Horspole
Heritage Learning Assistant

Telephone: 01733 355307

hla@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

David Humphreys
Assistant Director of Music

Telephone: 01733 355318

music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Liz Hurst
Communications Officer

Telephone: 01733 355309

Liz.Hurst@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Jessica Merson
Bursar

Telephone: 01733 355315

jessica.merson@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Reverend Jenny Opperman
Associate Priest

Telephone: 01733 355315

Jenny.Opperman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Stuart Orme
Head of Operations

Telephone: 01733 355303

stuart.orme@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Vergers
(Head Verger and Cathedral Manager - David Wood)

Telephone: 01733 355302

sacristy@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Penny Wood
Music Administrator

Telephone: 01733 355318

penny.wood@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk