Friday June 14th the Cathedral is only open for private prayer due to an event

Staff A-Z

Staff A-Z listing >

Staff by Department


Our Ministry

The Very Reverend Christopher Dalliston

Dean of Peterborough

(Communications via Dean's PA)

Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Reverend Canon Tim Alban Jones

Vice Dean

01733 355315

tim.albanjones@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Reverend Canon Dr Rowan Williams

Canon Precentor

01733 355315

canon.precentor@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Reverend Canon Steve Benoy

Canon Missioner

01733 355315

canon.missioner@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk


Our Administration

Jan Armitage

Chief Operating Officer

01733 355301

coo@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Rob Knight

Chief Finance Officer

01733 355315

cfo@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Anita Kempster-Palmer

Dean’s PA

01733 355316

Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Alison Jackson

Office Assistant

01733 355315

office.assistant@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk


Services and Liturgy

Reverend Canon Dr Rowan Williams

Canon Precentor

01733 355315

canon.precentor@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Learning and Engagement

Alexandra Carton

Head of Learning and Engagement

01733 355307

education@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Toni Morgan-Ray

Learning and Engagement Officer 

01733 355307

learningofficer@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Charlotte Amato-Gauci 

Volunteer Coordinator

01733 355304

volunteer.coordinator@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Music

Tansy Castledine

Director of Music

01733 355318

tansy.castledine@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Christopher Strange

Cathedral Organist

01733 355318

chris.strange@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Olivia Parker-Timms

Music Administrator

01733 355318

music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Property 

Thomas Küpper

Estates and Facilities Manager

01733 355306

EFM@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk 

 

Gary Cowling 

Head of Security

01733 355315

headsecurity@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Chris Pope 

Security Guard

01733 355315

security@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Nigel Smith

Maintenance Operative

cathedral.maintenance@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk 

 

Rob Glover

Head Gardener

gardeners@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Sue Horsley

Cathedral Cleaner

01733 355302
 

Return to top ^


Operations (Events, Retail, Venue Hire, Hospitality & Sacristy)

Maria Elsey

Head of Operations

01733 355308

operations@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Emma Oglesbee

Diary and Events Manager 

01733 355300

events@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk 
room.hire@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Val Rickson

Retail and Visitor Experience Manager

01733 355315

​retail.manager@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk 

 

Jason Kyle

Head Verger

01733 355302

head.verger@peterborough-catherdral.org.uk

 

Natalie Freeman

Compliance Officer 

01733 355378

natalie.freeman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk


Assistant Vergers

01733 355302

sacristy@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Luke Drever

Operations Assistant 

av@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Sefton Thornton-Lewis

Staff Welcomer

welcomers@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Phil Allum

Staff Welcomer

welcomers@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Jayne Stokoe

Staff Welcomer

welcomers@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Return to top ^


Communications, Marketing & Media

Paul Stainton

Executive Head of Marketing & Communications

01733 355309

headofcomms@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Kayleigh Cutforth

Media and Communications Assistant

01733 355309

comms.asst@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Return to top ^


Finance

Rob Knight

Chief Financial Officer

01733 355315

cfo@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk 

 

Cherolyn Bavetta

Management Accountant

01733 355315

mgmtfinance@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Sandy Thomas

Accounts Officer

01733 355315
accounts@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk 


Fundraising

Peter Christmas

Head of Fundraising

01733 355315

peter.christmas@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 

Michelle Dalby

Fundraiser

01733 355315

fundraiser@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

 


Staff A-Z listing

Oyebola Ajike
Head of Security

Telephone: 01733 355315

headsecurity@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Phil Allum
Staff Welcomer

welcomers@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Reverend Canon Tim Alban Jones
Vice Dean

Telephone: 01733 355315

tim.albanjones@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Charlotte Amato-Gauci
Volunteer Coordinator

Telephone: 01733 355315

volunteer.coordinator@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Jan Armitage
Chief Operating Officer

Telephone: 01733 355315

coo@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Cherolyn Bavetta
Management Accountant

Telephone: 01733 355315

mgmtfinance@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Alexandra Carton
Head of Learning and Engagement

Telephone: 01733 355307

education@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Tansy Castledine
Director of Music

Telephone: 01733 355318

music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Peter Christmas
Head of Fundraising

Telephone: 01733355315

peter.christmas@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Kayleigh Cutforth
Media & Communications Assistant

Telephone: 01733 355315

comms.asst@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Michelle Dalby
Fundraiser

Departnemt: Fundraising

Telephone: 01733355315

fundraiser@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Very Reverend Chris Dalliston
Dean of Peterborough

Telephone: 01733 355308

Dean.PA@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Linda Dowell
General Administration

Telephone: 01733 355315

linda.dowell@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Luke Drever
Operations Assistant

av@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Maria Elsey
Head of Operations

Telephone: 01733 355308

operations@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Natalie Freeman
Compliance Officer

Telephone: 01733 355313

Natalie.Freeman@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Rob Glover
Head Gardener

gardeners@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Sue Horsley
Cathedral Cleaner

Telephone: 01733 355302

Alison Jackson
Office Assistant

Telephone: 01733 355315

office.assistant@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Rob Knight
Chief Finance Officer

Telephone: 01733 355315

cfo@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Tom Küpper
Estates and Facilities Manager

Telephone: 01733 355306

EFM@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Jason Kyle
Head Verger

Telephone: 01733 355302

head.verger@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Emma Oglesbee
Events and Diary Manager

Telephone: 01733 355300

events@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Olivia Parker-Timms
Music Administrator

Telephone: 01733355318

music@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Chris Pope
Security Guard

Telephone: 01733 355315

security@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Nigel Smith
Maintenance Operative

Telephone: 01733 355315

cathedral.maintenance@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Paul Stainton
Head of Marketing and Communications

Telephone: 01733 355315

headofcomms@peterborough-cathedral.co.uk

Jane Stokoe
Staff Welcomer

welcomers@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Chris Strange
Cathedral Organist

Telephone: 01733 355318

chris.strange@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Sandy Thomas
Accounts Officer

Telephone: 01733 355315

Accounts@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Sefton Thornton-Lewis
Staff Welcomer

welcomers@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Reverend Canon Dr Rowan Williams
Precentor (Liturgy and Music department)

Telephone: 01733 355315

canon.precentor@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk

Share this page: